Ville Rantala

Toimitusjohtaja
ville.rantala@phmgroup.com
+358 50 385 1442

Näytä CV

Petri Pellonmaa

CFO
petri.pellonmaa@phmgroup.com
+358 40 568 3841

Näytä CV

Joni Paananen

Konsernilakimies
joni.paananen@phmgroup.com
+358 50 554 7618

Näytä CV

Hanna Haapakoski

Vastuullisuus- ja viestintäjohtaja
hanna.haapakoski@phmgroup.com
+358 44 072 7717

Näytä CV

Eeva Tielinen

HR-johtaja
eeva.tielinen@phmgroup.com
+358 40 586 4602

Näytä CV

Juha Allonen

CIO
juha.allonen@phmgroup.com
+358 50 328 5038

Näytä CV

Toni Mannila

Maajohtaja, Suomi
toni.mannila@phmgroup.com
+358 40 716 9527

Näytä CV
Andreas Westin

Andreas Westin

Maajohtaja, Ruotsi
andreas.westin@phmgroup.se
+46 734 326 575

Näytä CV
John Eldon

Jon Eldon

Maajohtaja, Norja
jon.eldon@phmgroup.no
+47 95 025 003

Näytä CV