Ville Rantala

CEO
ville.rantala@phmgroup.com
+358 50 385 1442

CV

Petri Pellonmaa

CFO
petri.pellonmaa@phmgroup.com
+358 40 568 3841

CV

Joni Paananen

Group Legal Counsel
joni.paananen@phmgroup.com
+358 50 554 7618

CV

Hanna Haapakoski

Director, Corporate Responsibility
hanna.haapakoski@phmgroup.com
+358 44 072 7717

CV

Eeva Tielinen

HR Director
eeva.tielinen@phmgroup.com
+358 40 586 4602

CV

Juha Allonen

CIO
juha.allonen@phmgroup.com
+358 50 328 5038

CV

Toni Mannila

Country Director, Finland
toni.mannila@phmgroup.com
+358 40 716 9527

CV
Andreas Westin

Andreas Westin

Country Director, Sweden
andreas.westin@phmgroup.se
+46 734 326 575

CV
John Eldon

Jon Eldon

Country Director, Norway
jon.eldon@phmgroup.no
+47 95 025 003

CV